• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Forum - View topic
I LOVE GRAVITATION!!!

Anime News Network Forum Index -> General -> Anime
View previous topic :: View next topic  
DarkAngelSetsuna

PostPosted: Sun Aug 14, 2005 9:44 am Reply with quote
Hey! I'm just a rookie here so I'm not very familiar here but I so wanna make a forum for the ever-so gorgoeus animanga Gravitation of Maki Murakami-sensei! Wink

So, does anybody in the house like Gravi 'sides me? I know I am!! And I'm soooooo obsess over it! You should see! I practically...

and...

*!

I really love Ryuichi!!!!!!!!
Ilze88

PostPosted: Sun Aug 14, 2005 1:35 pm Reply with quote
Beleive me, you are not alone. There's about one billion other yaoi-nites out there that just love Gravi. I dunno how many are on this site though.

I like Gravitation. It's pretty funny and the animation is nice. I haven't seen all of it however but from what I've seen it's a good anime.
Suikoden6880

PostPosted: Sun Aug 14, 2005 2:31 pm Reply with quote
Yes, I am one of those people who loves Gravitation as well. Though, I like the manga better than the anime, because....*ponders* There's just sumthing about the anime that sumwhat bothers me. *shrugs* But I still need to get vol.4!! Oh, and I do love the songs in there! ^ ^ So techno-ish...

Last edited by Suikoden6880 on Sun Aug 14, 2005 2:52 pm; edited 1 time in total
hagakure|returns

PostPosted: Sun Aug 14, 2005 2:35 pm Reply with quote
DarkAngelSetsuna wrote:
Hey! I'm just a rookie here so I'm not very familiar here but I so wanna make a forum for the ever-so gorgoeus animanga Gravitation of Maki Murakami-sensei! Wink

So, does anybody in the house like Gravi 'sides me? I know I am!! And I'm soooooo obsess over it! You should see! I practically...

and...

*!

I really love Ryuichi!!!!!!!!